2017 PARTICIPATING EXHIBITORS
Participating exhibitors are listed below

 

picture

Quick Contact Reference


Artist/Vendor Contact:

Great Falls Ad Club
406-761-6453

General Information
406-761-6453
600 6th St. NW #1
Great Falls, MT 59404

 

 

EXHIBITORS!

Exhibitors come from all over Montana and the United States, and their artwork ranges from sandstone art to watercolor to oil or acrylic paintings to bronze sculpture. Below is a partial list of participating exhibitors who will be exhibiting their work at the Colors of Fall Art Show and Sale. To learn more about the exhibitors and see examples of their work, visit their websites. Then, join us in October for the opportunity to visit with the exhibitors personally, enjoy viewing thousands of fantastic artworks and, better yet, take some home with you!


» Lee Bialczak from Great Falls, MT, borderpinegallery.com
» Kristi Billmayer from Havre, MT, kristibillmayer.com
» Kody Bundy from Great Falls, MT, kodybundy.com
» Kathy Burk from Bozeman, MT, modernrelics.biz
» Lynn Cain/Raising Cain Studio from Townsend, MT, raisncainstudio.com
» Jack Cantrell from Great Falls, MT

» Mary Ann Cherry from Idaho Falls, ID, maryanncherry.com
» Sarah Cherry from Great Falls, MT
» Monna Dancer from Gillette, WY,

» Charles Fulcher/Lodestone Gallery from Great Falls, MT, charlesfulcher.com
» Sherry Gallagher/Sherry Gallagher Art Studio from Great Falls, MT
» Jason Garneau from Great Falls, MT,
afterimagemetalart.com
» Jerry Goroski from Great Falls, MT, openrangeart.com
» Brad Hamlett/Wrangler Gallery from Sun River MT
» Gerald Hinton from Great Falls, MT
» Carrie Kohles from Great Falls, MT, carriekohles.com
» Wayne Kolstad from New Richmond, WI
» Julie Korb from Great Falls, MT juliekorb.com
» Don Lorang from Great Falls, MT
»Dave Maloney from Great Falls, MT
»Brian Morger from Great Falls, MT
brianmorger.com
» Robert Moritz from Conrad, MT, robertmoritz.net
» Charles E Palmer from Helena, MT, charlesepalmer.com
» Michael Patterson from Great Falls, MT, wmpatterson.com
» Teresa Peres from Great Falls, MT
» Bev Polk from Wilsall, MT, bevpolkhandweaver.com
» Dawn Sievers from Vaughn, MT
» Meagan Thompson from Butte, MT, prettylightings.com
» Cathy Toot from Ennis, MT, Gallery 287
» Jackie VanHeel from Great Falls, MT, Jackie VanHeel Fine Art
» Eric Visocan/Burnt Image Photography from Ft. Benton, MT, burntimage.net